Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neva Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neva Evans

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Holderness

December 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"*AVOID state farm* My neighbor flooded my home due to negligence. I never had an agent come out, instead I played phone tag and the end result was my agent called it “An act of God, like the wind blowing down a tree”. Cost me over $1000."

Bob hope

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Call me old fashioned but I prefer face to face for business transactions. Whenever I call or go in everything has been taken care of quickly and without hassle. Was previously with progressive no agent and hated it."

Omar Ahmad

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a long time customer of State Farm and this particular office. Lately, I've had several exchanges with Rachael and she's been amazingly helpful on the phone and over email. Rachael has gone out of her way to help us with an insurance claim related to our home."

Smedje Oko

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service everytime when I need them"

Jeffery L Ford

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been delighted by their humanity and follow through. They are the best agents I have had in my 63 years!"

Joe Michel

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"As always an easy, friendly conversation about my insurance needs. Thank you Rachael."

Steve Beisler

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Talked with Rachel (SP?) today to change car covered by insurance. She did a fantastic job helping to change coverage to a new car. I could not have asked for better service."

Pam M

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is my agent and they are on the ball"

Tamy Cortez

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love it... been there over 10 years. The staff are very friendly and professional as they help you!!"

Mary R

January 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly agents. Very helpful."

Elizabeth

August 22, 2018

4  out of  5
"This insurance company has had my family's back for several occasions the past 2 decades, and we will continue to stay as loyal State Farm clients. That being said, I do not recommend meeting with the State Farm representative, Rachael L. We called Rachael right after I got rear-ended, saying that we will come in right away. When I arrived within 30 min of calling her, I was told to wait outside her office since she was on a call. This seemed completely understandable, but then I heard her place a lunch order over the phone. And then she left. I ended up meeting with a different representative, Megan Morgan, who was compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend having her as your representative. After this situation, my dad continued to exchange emails with Rachael regarding our car situation. In her email her language was passive aggressive and condescending. She used all caps and told my dad what "NOT" to do. She didn't even have the courtesy to address and sign the email. To Rachael, she sees my dad as an immigrant with an accent. She doesn't realize that my dad is fluent in English, a highly educated man, and an American citizen. I was shocked by this patronizing attitude from Rachael, especially since my dad has been such a loyal State Farm customer for 20+ years. I still rate this State Farm location 4 stars because of their other representatives and their services to my family in the past 2 decades. This company's high ratings should not be blemished by one employee's rude behavior and lack of kindness. I do, however, want to make known to Rachael and to everyone else that this sort of prejudice should not be tolerated anywhere."

Jennifer Hobbs

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Neva is the best insurance agent in my book and her staff is always very courteous, helpful and prompt! I trust her advice. She is so thorough and helped us save money after reviewing our insurance needs. She's a great leader for our community too and an all-around fantastic human being!"

Jason Wood

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Neva Evans is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. Her knowledge is far superior to any other agent. She is patient and explains in details the information I request. She will always have my business."

Chilli Pepperwild

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank one of the most respectful, kind, and noble women I have had the honor of knowing; Ms. Neva Evans my State Farm Agent. This beautiful being has gone beyond her duties and expertise to assist me in my time of need. Just to make it known to the public, I am not an easy person to deal with at all. Ms. Evans never wavered in her professionalism or her character while assisting me with vital information, even after I created a total disaster. She went above and beyond to make sure I fully understood my choices within the decisions I was making and even went a step further than that by looking up more information and quotes for me to compare. God, she would be an awesome Counselor, Pastor, and Therapist. I believe she used all those professional skills to deal with a client like me."

Chris Lepire

December 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Neva has been knowledgable, confident , and gracious in all matters regarding my family. 5+."

tami wilson

November 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"they are always friendly and helpful. I've been with them for 20+ years. a great office to work with."

Nicole Greazel

January 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and fantastic people!! I highly recommend Neva for all insurance needs. She has helped me save so much money and has always been a great help whenever I have questions. Thanks a bunch Neva, you're great!!"